Sacred Reich to release "Awakening" in August

Posted by AP on 19/06/19

Phoenix, AZ-born thrash metal veterans Sacred Reich will release their first album in 23 years, entitled “Awakening”, through Metal Blade Records on August 23rd. It contains the following songs:

01. “Awakening”

02. “Divide & Conquer”

03. “Salvation”

04. “Manifest Reality”

05. “Killing Machine”

06. “Death Valley”

07. “Revolution”

08. “Something to Believe”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while a music video for the titular lead single is available for viewing below.

Sacred Reich have a Danish show coming up at Copenhagen venue Pumpehuset on November 08th, with Night Demon set to provide support. Tickets are still available here for 245 DKK (+ fees), while more information can be sourced from the official Facebook event.

The concert is part of a larger European tour, the itinerary for which was listed in our earlier news article.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX