Astrosaur to release "Obscuroscope" in September

Posted by AP on 25/06/19

Oslo, Norway-based progressive metal trio Astrosaur will release their sophomore album “Obscuroscope” through Pelagic Records on September 27th. It features the following songs:

01. “Poyekhali”

02. “Karakoram II”

03. “White Stone”

04. “Elephant Island”

05. “Supervoid”

06. “Homewards”

Further details, including the pre-order link, are yet to be provided — but in the meanwhile, you can stream the first single “Poyekhali” via Power of Metal below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX