Steel Panther announces new album: "Heavy Metal Rules"

Posted by AP on 09/07/19

Los Angeles, CA-based glam metal jesters Steel Panther will release a new album titled “Heavy Metal Rules” through their own Steel Panther, Inc. label on September 27th. It contains the following tracks:

01. “Zebraman”

02. “All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)”

03. “Let’s Get High Tonight”

04. “Always Gonna Be a Ho”

05. “I’m Not Your Bitch”

06. “Fuck Everybody”

07. “Heavy Metal Rules”

08. “Sneaky Little Bitch”

09. “Gods of Pussy”

10. “I Ain’t Buying What You’re Selling”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in various formats here, and you can then watch the official music video for the lead single “All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)” right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX