Exhorder to release "Mourn the Southern Skies" in September

Posted by AP on 13/07/19

New Orleans, LA-based groove / thrash metal veterans Exhorder have announced the release of their first album in 27 years on September 20th. Entitled “Mourn the Southern Skies”, it will be issued through Nuclear Blast Records and it contains the following songs:

01. “My Time”

02. “Asunder”

03. “Hallowed Sounds”

04. “Beware the Wolf”

05. “Yesterday’s Bones”

06. “All She Wrote”

07. “Rumination”

08. “The Arms of Man”

09. “Ripping Flesh”

10. “Mourn the Southern Skies”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of formats here, while a music video for the lead single “My Time” is available for viewing below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.