The Number Twelve Looks Like You to release "Wild Gods" in September

Posted by AP on 16/07/19

Bergen County, NJ-born mathcore / screamo outfit The Number Twelve Looks Like You will release a new album titled “Wild Gods” through Overlord Music on September 20th. It includes the following songs:

01. “Gallery of Thrills”

02. “Last Laughter”

03. “Ruin the Smile”

04. “Ease My Siamese”

05. “Sword Swallower”

06. “Raised and Erased”

07. “Tombo’s Wound”

08. “Of Fear”

09. “Interspecies”

10. “Rise Up Mountain”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of formats here, while a lyric video for the first single “Ruin the Smile” is available for viewing below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII