Insomnium to release "Heart Like a Grave" in October

Posted by AP on 18/07/19

Joensuu, Finland-based melodic death metal crew Insomnium will release a new album titled “Heart Like a Grave” through Century Media on October 04th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Wail of the North”

02. “Valediction”

03. “Neverlast”

04. “Pale Morning Star”

05. “And Bells They Toll”

06. “The Offering”

07. “Mute Is My Sorrow”

08. “Twilight Trails”

09. “Heart Like a Grave”

10. “Karelia”

Pre-orders are yet to go live and the first single is yet to premiere, but you can view the artwork for the effort in the Facebook post below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI