Sleeping Ancient to release "There Is No Truth But Death" in September

Posted by AP on 22/07/19

Houston, TX-based post-black metal group Sleeping Ancient will release their début album “There Is No Truth But Death” via Viridian Flame Records on September 06th. It features the following tracks:

01. “Keeper of Wasted Lives”

02. “A Path Emerges”

03. “Akeru”

04. “Taphephobic Hallucinations”

05. “Disillusionist”

06. “A Locked Room”

07. “Writhing in the City of Dregs”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of formats here, while a stream of the first single “A Path Emerges” is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX