Third Eye Blind to release "Screamer" in October

Posted by AP on 26/07/19

San Francisco, CA-based post-grunge outfit Third Eye Blind will release a new album titled “Screamer” on October 18th. It is packed with the twelve songs listed below:

01. “Screamer” (feat. Alexis Krauss of Sleigh Bells)

02. “The Kids Are Coming (to Take You Down)”

03. “Ways”

04. “Tropic Scorpio”

05. “Walk Like Kings”

06. “Turn Me On”

07. “Got So High”

08. “Who Am I”

09. “Light It Up”

10. “2X Tigers”

11. “Take a Side”

12. “Who Am I” (acoustic version)

While pre-orders are yet to go live, you can stream the titular lead single in the bottom of this article.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the group live at Amager Bio in Copenhagen on October 30th, with tickets on sale here for 400 DKK (+ fees). More information is available in the official Facebook event.

The concert is part of a larger European tour, the full itinerary for which can be found in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX