E-L-R announce new album: "MÆNAD"

Posted by AP on 26/07/19

Bern, Switzerland-based psychedelic metal group E-L-R has a new album underway. It is called “MÆNAD” and will be released through Prophecy Productions on September 27h with the following songs included:

01. “Glancing Limbs”

02. “Devotee”

03. “Above the Mountains There Is Light”

04. “Ambrosia”

05. “Lunar Nights”

06. “The Wild Shore”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in various formats here, while a stream of the first single “Glancing Limbs” is available below.

The band will play at Stengade in Copenhagen on November 21st as support for Amenra alongside YLVA. Tickets cost 215 DKK (+ fees) and are available for purchase via Place2Book.com, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour, the itinerary for which was listed in our earlier news article.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.