Dragonforce announces new album: "Extreme Power Metal"

Posted by AP on 31/07/19

London, United Kingdom-based power metallers Dragonforce have set “Extreme Power Metal” as the title to their next album, which will be released through Metal Blade Records on September 27th. It comprises these tracks:

01. “Highway to Oblivion”

02. “Cosmic Power of the Infinite Shred Machine”

03. “The Last Dragonborn”

04. “Heart Demolition”

05. “Troopers of the Stars”

06. “Razorblade Meltdown”

07. “Strangers”

08. “In a Skyforged Dream”

09. “Remembrance Day”

10. “My Heart Will Go On”

You can take a look at the artwork as well as pre-order the record via the label’s website, while a music video for the first single “Highway to Oblivion” is available for viewing below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.