1349 unveils details of new album "The Infernal Pathway"

Posted by AP on 31/07/19

Oslo, Norway-resident black metal crew 1349 will release a new album titled “The Infernal Pathway” through Season of Mist on October 18th, comprising the following songs:

01. “Abyssos Antithesis”

02. “Through Eyes of Stone”

03. “Tunnel of Set VIII”

04. “Enter Cold Void Dreaming”

05. “Towers Upon Towers”

06. “Tunnels of Set IX”

07. “Deeper Still”

08. “Striding the Chasm”

09. “Dødskamp”

10. “Tunnel of Set X”

11. “Stand Tall in Fire”

You can view the artwork and check out the artwork here, while the song “Enter Cold Void Dreaming” is available for streaming below.

Danish fans can look forward to seeing the band live at Amager Bio in Copenhagen on February 13th next year, as they will be supporting Abbath there alongside VLTIMAS. Tickets cost 280 DKK (+ fees) and are available for purchase via Ticketmaster.dk. For more information, check the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour, the itinerary for which was listed in our earlier news post.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.