Cult Of Luna to release "A Dawn to Fear" in September

Posted by AP on 01/08/19

Umeå, Sweden-based post-metal group Cult Of Luna has set September 20th as the official release date for their new album “A Dawn to Fear” via Metal Blade Records. It comprises the eight tracks listed here:

01. “The Silent Man”

02. “Lay Your Head to Rest”

03. “A Dawn to Fear”

04. “Nightwalkers”

05. “Lights on the Hill”

06. “We Feel the End”

07. “Inland Rain”

08. “The Fall”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record over at the band’s official website, while a music video for the previously premiered lead single “The Silent Man” is available for viewing below.

Cult Of Luna will play at Pumpehuset in Copenhagen on October 17th, with tickets still available here for 230 DKK (+ fees). More information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour, the itinerary for which is listed in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII