Western Settings announce new album: "Another Year"

Posted by AP on 01/08/19

San Diego, CA-based punk rock crew Western Settings will release a new album titled “Another Year” on September 06th, which consists of the following tracks:

01. “Another Year”

02. “Big”

03. “Break”

04. “Back to 52”

05. “Spinning World”

06. “Duckets Is Tight”

07. “Better”

08. “Hermit”

09. “That’s Pretty Good”

10. “Charmian”

11. “Agnus”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record via Bandcamp while streaming the lead single “Break” below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.