Ivy Crown unveils details of début album: "Echo"

Posted by AP on 13/08/19

Copenhagen, Denmark-resident alternative metal crew Ivy Crown has set October 25th as the official release date for their début album “Echo” via Long Branch Records. It comprises the nine tracks listed below:

01. “Lonesome and Cold” (feat. Kim Song Sternkopf of MØL)

02. “Run”

03. “It’s a Hell”

04. “That’s What You Do” (feat. Jesper Vicencio Gün of Ghost Iris)

05. “Our Worst Days”

06. “Bad Dream” (feat. Kadeem France of )

07. “Not Who We Are”

08. “Forgotten Me”

09. “Rising”

While more details about the record are still pending, you can revisit the official music video for “Not Who We Are”, which premiered earlier this summer, right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.