Exhumed to release "Horror" in October

Posted by AP on 13/08/19

San Jose, CA-resident death metal / grindcore veterans Exhumed have set October 04th as the official release date for their new album, which carries the title of “Horror”. The effort, which will be issued through Relapse Records, consists of the fifteen songs listed below:

01. “Unsound”

02. “Ravenous Cadavers”

03. “Scream Out in Fight”

04. “The Red Death”

05. “Utter Mutilation of Your Corpse”

06. “Slaughter Maniac”

07. “Ripping Death”

08. “Clawing”

09. “Naked, Screaming, and Covered in Blood”

10. “Playing with Fear”

11. “Dead Meat”

12. “Rabid”

13. “In the Mouth of Hell”

14. “Shattered Sanity”

15. “Re-Animated”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in different formats here, while a stream of the first single “Ravenous Cadavers” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.