Airbourne to release "Boneshaker" in October

Posted by AP on 23/08/19

Warrnambool, Australia-resident hard rock icons Airbourne have set October 25th as the official release date for their new album “Boneshaker” via Spinefarm Records. It comprises the ten tracks listed below:

01. “Boneshaker”

02. “Burnout the Nitro”

03. “This Is Our City”

04. “Sex to Go”

05. “Backseat Boogie”

06. “Blood in the Water”

07. “She Gives Me Hell”

08. “Switchblade Angel”

09. “Weapon of War”

10. “Rock ’N’ Roll for Life

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record here, while a stream of the eponymous lead single is available in the bottom of this article.

The band has two Danish concerts lined up for the autumn, with Supersuckers providing support: one at Amager Bio in Copenhagen on October 04th and another at VoxHall in Århus on October 12th.

Tickets for the first show can be purchased via for 320 DKK (+ fees), with more information available in the official Facebook event.

Tickets for the second concert are available for purchase via the venue’s website for 290 DKK a piece, with more information likewise found in the official Facebook event.

The gigs are part of a larger European tour, the itinerary for which can be found in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII