Jinjer to release "Macro" in October

Posted by AP on 25/08/19

Horlivka, Ukraine-born metalcore sensation Jinjer will release a new album titled “Macro” through Napalm Records on October 25th. It contains the following songs:

01. “On the Top”

02. “Pit of Consciousness”

03. “Judgment (& Punishment)”

04. “Retrospection”

05. “Pausing Death”

06. “Noah”

07. “Home Back”

08. “The Prophecy”

09. “lainnereP”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of formats here, while a music video for the first single “Judgment (& Punishment)” is available for viewing below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at Pumpehuset in Copenhagen on November 15th, with The Agonist providing support. Tickets are still available for purchase here for 225 DKK (+ fees), while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour, the full itinerary for which is listed in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.