Bad Wolves announce new album: "N.A.T.I.O.N."

Posted by AP on 25/08/19

Los Angeles, CA-resident hard rock supergroup Bad Wolves have revealed the details of their upcoming album “N.A.T.I.O.N.”, which they will release through Eleven Seven Music on October 25th. The record consists of the twelve tracks listed below:

01. “I’ll Be There”

02. “No Messiah”

03. “Learn to Walk Again”

04. “Killing Me Slowly”

05. “Better Off This Way”

06. “Foe or Friend”

07. “Sober”

08. “Back in the Days”

09. “The Consumerist”

10. “Heaven So Heartless”

11. “Crying Game”

12. “L.A. Song”

You can take a look at the artwork as well as pre-order the effort in different formats here, while a stream of the second single “Killing Me Slowly” is available below. In case you missed it, you can watch the official music video for the first single in our previous news item.

According to a teaser on this website, the band will join Megadeth and Five Finger Death Punch for a European tour in 2020, which includes a concert in Copenhagen. Stay tuned for more details regarding that trek.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX