Leprous announces new album: "Pitfalls"

Posted by AP on 27/08/19

Notodden, Norway-born progressive metal crew Leprous will release a new album titled “Pitfalls” through InsideOut Music on October 25th. It comprises the eleven tracks listed here:

01. “Below”

02. “I Lose Hope”

03. “Observe the Train”

04. “Be My Throne”

05. “Alleviate”

06. “At the Bottom”

07. “Distant Bells”

08. “Foreigner”

09. “The Sky Is Red”

10. “Golden Prayers”

11. “Angel” (Massive Attack cover) (bonus track)

While further details regarding the effort are still pending, you can view the artwork for it in the bottom of this article.

Danish fans will have an opportunity to watch the band live at Lille VEGA in Copenhagen on November 25th, with support from The Ocean and Port Noir. Tickets are available for purchase here for 275 DKK (+ fees), while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour, the itinerary for which can be found in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.