Profanatica to release "Rotting Incarnation of God" in October

Posted by AP on 28/08/19

Brewster, NY-born blackened death metal mob Profanatica will release a new album titled “Rotting Incarnation of God” through Season of Mist on October 11th. It contains the following tracks:

01. “Liturgy of Impurity”

02. “Prayer in Eclipse”

03. “Broken Jew”

04. “Washed in the Blood of Lord”

05. “Sacramental Cum”

06. “Mocked, Scourged and Shit Upon”

07. “Tithing Cunt”

08. “Rotting Incarnation of God”

09. “Eucharist in Ruin”

10. “In My Kingdom”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort via the label’s webstore, while the titular lead single is available for streaming in the bottom of this article.

In related news, the band has announced a concert at the HeadQuarters in Århus on November 04th, with Demonomancy set to provide support. Tickets cost 90 DKK a piece and are available for purchase now via, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX