Nile unveils details of new album "Vile Nilotic Rites"

Posted by AP on 07/09/19

Greenville, SC’s brutal technical death metal icons Nile have set November 01st as the official release date for their new album “Vile Nilotic Rites” via Nuclear Blast Records. It comprises the eleven songs listed here:

01. “Long Shadows of Dread”

02. “Oxford Handbook of Savage Genocidal Warfare”

03. “Vile Nilotic Rites”

04. “Seven Horns of War”

05. “That Which Is Forbidden”

06. “Snake Pit Mating Frenzy”

07. “Revel in Their Suffering”

08. “Thus Sayeth the Parasites of the Mind”

09. “Where Is the Wrathful Sky”

10. “The Imperishable Stars Are Sickened”

11. “We Are Cursed”

The artwork and pre-orders are both available here, and you can stream the first single “Long Shadows of Dread” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX