Dawn Ray'd to release "Behold Sedition Plainsong" in October

Posted by AP on 09/09/19

Liverpool, United Kingdom-based black metal trio Dawn Ray'd will release a new album titled “Behold Sedition Plainsong” through Prosthetic Records on October 25th, featuring the following songs:

01. “Raise the Flails”

02. “The Smell of Ancient Dust”

03. “Like Smoke into Fog”

04. “To All, to All, to All!”

05. “A Time for Courage at the Borderlands”

06. “Songs in the Key of Compromise”

07. “Until the Forge Goes Cold”

08. “A Stone’s Throw”

09. “Soon Will Be the Age of Lessons Learnt”

10. “Salvation Rite”

11. “The Curse, the Dappled Light”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of formats here, while a music video for the first single “Raise the Flails” is available for viewing below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching Dawn Ray'd live at Ungdomshuset in Copenhagen on November 08th, with False providing support. An official confirmation from the promoter / venue is still pending, however.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.