Turnover announce new album "Altogether"

Posted by LL on 11/09/19

The indie/emo group Turnover from Virginia Beach, VA have announced that their next album will be titled "Altogether" and that it comes out on November 1st through Run For Cover Records. Two new songs are already streaming and they are called "Much After Feeling" and "Plant Sugar" and you can listen to those below.

The tracklist goes like this:

1. Still In Motion

2. Much After Feeling

3. Parties

4. Number On the Gate

5. Sending Me Right Back

6. Ceramic Sky

7. Valley of the Moon

8. No Reply

9. Plant Sugar

10. Temporary Love

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.