Raised Fist announces new album: "Anthems"

Posted by AP on 11/09/19

Raised Fist will release a new album titled “Anthems” through Epitaph Records on November 15th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Venomous”

02. “Seventh”

03. “Anthem”

04. “Murder”

05. “Into This World”

06. “Shadows”

07. “Oblivious”

08. “Polarized”

09. “We Are Here”

10. “Unsinkable II”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of formats here, while a stream of the first single “Anthem” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.