Bask to release "III" in November

Posted by AP on 11/09/19

Asheville, NC-based classic / progressive rock group Bask will release their third studio album, simply entitled “III”, via Season of Mist on November 08th. It contains the following songs:

01. “Three White Feet”

02. “New Dominion”

03. “Stone Eyed”

04. “Rid of You”

05. “Noble Daughters I: The Stave”

06. “Noble Daughters II: The Bow”

07. “Maiden Mother Crone”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats here, while a music video for the first single “New Dominion” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX