Infected Rain to release "Endorphin" in October

Posted by AP on 12/09/19

Chisinau, Moldova’s nu metal troop Infected Rain will release their new album “Endorphin” through Napalm Records on October 18th. It features the following tracks:

01. “The Earth Mantra”

02. “Black Gold”

03. “Symphony of Trust”

04. “Pendulum”

05. “Passerby”

06. “Lure”

07. “Victims”

08. “Walking Dead”

09. “Taphephobia”

10. “Storm”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats here, while a lyric video for the latest single “Storm” is available for viewing below.

Danish fans will have an opportunity to experience the band live at Amager Bio in Copenhagen on December 20th, as they will be supporting Eluveitie there alongside Lacuna Coil. Tickets cost 295 DKK (+ fees) and are available for purchase from, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show belongs to a larger European tour, the full routing for which is listed in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX