Agnostic Front to release "Get Loud!" in November

Posted by AP on 13/09/19

New York City, NY’s hardcore punk legends Agnostic Front will release a new album titled “Get Loud!” through Nuclear Blast Records on November 08th. It comprises the 14 tracks listed here:

01. “Spray Painted Walls”

02. “Anti-Social”

03. “Get Loud!”

04. “Conquer and Divide”

05. “I Remember”

06. “Dead Silence”

07. “AF Stomp”

08. “Urban Decay”

09. “Snitches Get Stitches”

10. “Isolated”

11. “In My Blood”

12. “Attention”

13. “Pull the Trigger”

14. “Devastated”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats via the label’s webstore, while the lead single “Spray Painted Walls” is available for streaming below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX