First artists revealed for Copenhell Metal Cruise 2019

Posted by AP on 16/09/19

The annual Copenhell Metal Cruise, which sails from Copenhagen to Oslo in Norway and back between November 08th and November 10th, has announced the first artists who will play live on the ship this year. These are:

Bombus (se)

Dirt Forge (dk)

Hatesphere (dk)

Livløs (dk)

Redwood Hill (dk)

They will be joined by a further three bands to be announced later.

Tickets for the cruise can be purchased here, while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII