Abigail Williams to release "Walk Beyond the Dark" in November

Posted by AP on 18/09/19

Olympia, WA-based black metallers Abigail Williams will release a new album titled “Walk Beyond the Dark” through Blood Music on November 15th. It contains the following songs:

01. “I Will Depart”

02. “Sun and Moon”

03. “Ever So Bold”

04. “Black Waves”

05. “Into the Sleep”

06. “Born of Nothing”

07. “The Final Failure”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats via the label’s webstore, while a stream of the first single “I Will Depart” is available below, courtesy of Metal Hammer.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.