Konvent to release "Puritan Masochism" in January

Posted by AP on 05/10/19

Copenhagen, Denmark-based death / doom metal quartet Konvent will release their début album “Puritan Masochism” through Napalm Records on January 24th next year. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Puritan Masochism”

02. “The Eye”

03. “Trust”

04. “World of Gone”

05. “Bridge”

06. “Waste” (feat. Tue Krebs Roikjer of Morild)

07. “Idle Hands”

08. “Ropes pt. I”

09. “Ropes pt. II”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the effort in a variety of different formats here, while a music video for the titular lead single is available below.

The group will embark on a tour of Germany and the Nordic region to promote the album early next year, with the full itinerary available below. In the case of the five Danish shows, click on the individual dates below to find more details about each of them.

January 24th - Atlas, Århus, DEN

January 25th - Pumpehuset, Copenhagen, DEN

January 26th - Abyss, Göteborg, SWE

January 27th - Vaterland, Oslo, NOR

January 30th - PåTaget, Odense, DEN

January 31st - Bambi Galore, Hamburg, GER

February 01st - Konfus, Esbjerg, DEN

February 06th - Rock at Sage, Berlin, GER

February 07th - Subkultur, Hannover, GER

February 08th - 1000Fryd, Aalborg, DEN

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.