Copenhell Metal Cruise 2019 reveals complete line-up

Posted by AP on 13/10/19

The line-up for the 2019 edition of the annual Copenhell Metal Cruise has been completed, so that it now pans out, as follows:

Angel Witch (uk)

Aphyxion (dk)

Bombus (se)

Dirt Forge (dk)

Hatesphere (dk)

Livløs (dk)

Redwood Hill (dk)

Suicidal Angels (gr)

The event will take place on a DFDS ferry from Copenhagen in Denmark to Oslo in Norway and back between November 08th and November 09th, and tickets are running low. If you plan to attend, get your ticket now via More information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII