Twin Atlantic to release "Power" in January

Posted by AP on 21/10/19

Glasgow, United Kingdom-based alternative rock outfit Twin Atlantic will release a new album titled “Power” on January 24th next year. It is the first recorded output from the band since 2016’s “GLA”, and it comprises the following songs:

01. “Oh! Euphoria!”

02. “Barcelona”

03. “Novocaine”

04. “Mount Bunga (Interlude)”

05. “I Feel It Too”

06. “Ultraviolet Truth”

07. “Asynchronous (Interlude)”

08. “Volcano”

09. ”Messiah”

10. “Praise Me”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while the lead single “Novocaine” is available for streaming below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX