The Spirit announces new album: "Cosmic Terror"

Posted by AP on 23/10/19

Saarbrücken, Germany's blackened death metal group The Spirit will issue a new album titled “Cosmic Terror” via AOP Records on February 07th next year. It will be the first full-length album from the band since 2012's “Angus Dei” and features the following songs:

01. “Serpent as Time Reveals”

02. “Strive for Salvation”

03. “Repugnant Human Scum”

04. “The Path of Solitude”

05. “Pillars of Doom”

06. “The Wide Emptiness”

07. “Cosmic Terror”

Pre-orders are set to go live soon, but you can already take a look at the artwork below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX