Anti-Flag to release "20/20 Vision" in January

Posted by AP on 28/10/19

Pittsburgh, PA-based punk rock icons Anti-Flag have set January 17th as the official release date for their new album and given it the title “20/20 Vision”. The effort, which will be issued through Spinefarm Records, comprises the following songs:

01. “Hate Conquers All”

02. “It Went Off Like a Bomb”

03. “20/20 Vision”

04. “Christian Nationalist”

05. “Don’t Let the Bastards Get You Down”

06. “Unbreakable”

07. “The Disease”

08. “A Nation Sleeps”

09. “You Make Me Sick”

10. “Un-American”

11. “Resistance Frequencies”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the album in a variety of different formats here, while a stream of the track “Hate Conquers All” from it is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI