Polaris announces new album: "The Death of Me"

Posted by AP on 01/12/19

Sydney, Australia-based metalcore outfit Polaris will release a new album titled “The Death of Me” through SharpTone Records on February 21st next year. It contains the following songs:

01. “Pray for Rain”

02. “Hypermania”

03. “Masochist”

04. “Landmine”

05. “Vagabond”

06. “Creatures of Habit”

07. “Above My Head”

08. “Martyr (Waves)”

09. “All of This Is Feeling”

10. “The Descent”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the offering in a variety of different formats here, and in case you missed it last month, watch the music video for the lead single “Masochist” below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at Hotel Cecil in Copenhagen this coming Wednesday, December 04th, where they will support Northlane alongside Void Of Vision. Tickets are still available here for 230 DKK a piece, while more details can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of an ongoing European tour, the remaining itinerary for which is listed in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.