Loathe announces new album: "I Let It in and It Took Everything"

Posted by AP on 02/12/19

Liverpool, United Kingdom-born metalcore outfit Loathe have set February 07th as the official release date for their new album “I Let It in and It Took Everything” via SharpTone Records. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Theme”

02. “Aggressive Evolution”

03. “Broken Vision Rhythm”

04. “Two-Way Mirror”

05. “451 Days”

06. “New Faces in the Dark”

07. “Red Room”

08. “Screaming”

09. “Is It Really You?”

10. “Gored”

11. “Heavy Is the Head That Falls with the Weight of a Thousand Thoughts”

12. “A Sad Cartoon”

13. “A Sad Cartoon (Reprise)”

14. “I Let It in and It Took Everything…”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record via the band’s official website, while a lyric video for one of the singles, “Aggressive Evolution”, is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.