Chronicle to release "Demonology" in March

Posted by AP on 05/12/19

Frederikshavn, Denmark-based melodic death / thrash metal crew Chronicle will release their début album “Demonology” through Mighty Music on March 27th next year. The Tue Madsen-produced effort comprises the following songs:

01. “I Believe (Intro)”

02. “They Have Returned”

03. “Nocturnality”

04. “R.R.D.”

05. “Living Hellscape”

06. “Taxidermic Divinity”

07. “Reset to Zero”

08. “Perpetuation of Addiction”

09. “Human Instrumentality” (feat. Niklas Lykke of Livløs)

10. “Embrace the Abyss”

While pre-orders are yet to go live, you can view the artwork for the record below, and look forward to catching the band live at the following events in the coming months:

January 07th - 1000Fryd, Aalborg, DEN

January 24th-January 26th - Mono Goes Metal Festival, Århus, DEN

March 21st - Håndværkeren, Helsingør, DEN

May 07th-May 09th - Dark Mental Festival, Valby, DEN

June 12th - Mighty Music Showcase, Copenhagen, DEN

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII