Brian Fallon to release "Local Honey" in March

Posted by AP on 12/12/19

Red Banks, NJ-born heartland rock singer-songwriter Brian Fallon will release a new solo album titled “Local Honey” through Lesser Known Records and Thirty Tigers on March 27th. It contains the following songs:

01. “When You’re Ready”

02. “21 Days”

03. “Vincent”

04. “I Don’t Mind (If I’m With You)”

05. “Lonely for You Only”

06. “Horses”

07. “Hard Feelings”

08. “You Have Stolen My Heart”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the effort in all formats here, while a music video for the first single “You Have Stolen My Heart” is available for viewing below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching Brian Fallon live with his The Howling Weather session band at Lille VEGA in Copenhagen on April 24th, with tickets available here for 275 DKK (+ fees). More details can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour, the full itinerary for which was listed in our earlier news item.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX