Royal Deceit announces début album: "Animus"

Posted by AP on 14/12/19

Skanderborg, Denmark-based metalcore / nu metal fusionists Royal Deceit will release their début album “Animus” through Prime Collective on January 31st. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “History Repeats”

02. “End of Days”

03. “Bite the Curb”

04. “Just Business”

05. “Elitist”

06. “Chasing Ghosts”

07. “Pariah”

08. “Backstabber”

09. “Hang Them High”

10. “Oceans of Black”

11. “Echoes of Hate”

While further details about the record are still pending, you can check out a lyric video for one of the singles from it, “Echoes of Hate”, below.

The band has also booked a release show at Walthers Musikcafé in their hometown on January 31st, with Wolves Among Us set to provide support. Entrance is free of charge, with more information available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII