Martin Mendez launches new death metal project: White Stones

Posted by AP on 30/12/19

Opeth bassist Martin Mendez has launched a new death metal project called White Stones, and he will release his début album under that moniker through Nuclear Blast on March 20th. Entitled “Kuarahy”, the effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Kuarahy”

02. “Rusty Shell”

03. “Worms”

04. “Drowned in Time”

05. “The One”

06. “Guyra”

07. “Ashes”

08. “Infected Soul”

09. “Taste of Blood”

10. “Jasy”

While further details about the record are still pending, you can view the artwork for it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI