Silverstein to release "A Beautiful Place to Drown" in March

Posted by AP on 08/01/20

Burlington, ON’s post-hardcore icons Silverstein, who are celebrating their 20th Anniversary this year, will release their ninth full-length album “A Beautiful Place to Drown” through UNFD on March 06th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Bad Habits” (feat. Intervals)

02. “Burn It Down” (feat. Caleb Shomo of Beartooth)

03. “Where Are You”

04. “Infinite” (feat. Aaron Gillespie of Underoath)

05. “Shape Shift”

06. “All on Me”

07. “Madness” (feat. Princess Nokia)

08. “Say Yes”

09. “Stop”

10. “September 14th”

11. “Coming Down”

12. “Take What You Give” (feat. Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan)

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the effort in a variety of different formats here, while a music video for the lead single “Infinite” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI