Bury Tomorrow announces new album: "Cannibal"

Posted by AP on 10/01/20

Southampton, United Kingdom-born metalcore troop Bury Tomorrow will release a new album titled “Cannibal” on April 03rd, featuring the following songs:

01. “Choke”

02. “Cannibal”

03. “The Grey (VIXI)”

04. “Imposter”

05. “Better Below”

06. “The Agonist”

07. “Quake”

08. “Gods & Machines”

09. “Voice & Truth”

10. “Cold Sleep”

11. “Dark Infinite

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while a music video for the latest single “Cannibal” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.