Fuzztival announces first artists for 2020 line-up

Posted by AP on 13/01/20

Fuzztival, which takes place at Huset in the western Danish city of Esbjerg on May 08th and May 09th, has unveiled the first artists for its 2020 line-up. These are:

De Forbandede (dk)

Dhidalah (jp)

Earth Tongue (nz)

Green Lung (uk)

Hazemaze (se)

Sacri Monti (us)

Slowjoint (dk)

Vestjysk Ørken (dk)

Vinnum Sabbathi (mx)

Vokonis (se)

Tickets for the festival can be bought from Tikkio.com for 395 DKK (+ fees), while more details are available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.