August Burns Red to release "Guardians" in April

Posted by AP on 07/02/20

Lancaster, PA’s metalcore troop August Burns Red will release a new album titled “Guardians” through Fearless Records on April 03rd. It comprises the following songs:

01. “The Narrative”

02. “Bones”

03. “Paramount”

04. “Defender”

05. “Lighthouse”

06. “Dismembered Memory”

07. “Ties That Bind”

08. “Bloodletter”

09. “Extinct by Instinct”

10. “Empty Heaven”

11. “Three Fountains”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while a newly premiered music video for the lead single “Defender” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI