Oranssi Pazuzu announces new album: "Mestarin Kynsi"

Posted by AP on 07/02/20

Tampere & Seinäjoki, Finland-based psychedelic black metal crew Oranssi Pazuzu have set April 17th as the official release date for their new album “Mestarin Kynsi” via Nuclear Blast. It consists of the following songs:

01. “Ilmestys”

02. “Tyhjyyden Sakramentti”

03. “Uusi Teknokratia”

04. “Oikeamielisten Sali”

05. “Kuulen Ääniä Maan Alta”

06. “Taivaan Portti”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats here, while a trailer for it can be viewed below.

The band is set to play the album in full at this year’s edition of the iconic Roadburn Festival on Saturday, April 18th. The four-day event is sold out except for a handful of one-day tickets for April 19th, but be sure to keep an eye on the official Facebook event in case somebody decides to sell their ticket(s).

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.