Candlemass to release "The Pendulum" EP in March

Posted by AP on 09/02/20

Stockholm, Sweden’s epic doom metal icons Candlemass will release an EP’s worth of b-sides recorded during the sessions for their latest album “The Door to Doom” through Napalm Records on March 27th. Entitled “The Pendulum”, the offering comprises the following tracks:

01. “The Pendulum”

02. “Snakes of Goliath”

03. “Sub Zero”

04. “Aftershock”

05. “Porcelain Skull”

06. “The Cold Room”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order it in all formats here, while a lyric video for “The Pendulum” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX