Havok to release "V" in May

Posted by AP on 13/02/20

Denver, CO’s thrash metallers Havok have set May 01st as the official release date for their fifth studio album “V”, which will be issued by Century Media. The record comprises the following tracks:

01. “Post-Truth Era”

02. “Fear Campaign”

03. “Betrayed by Technology”

04. “Ritual of the Mind”

05. “Interface with the Infinite”

06. “Dab Tsog”

07. “Phantom Force”

08. “Cosmetic Surgery”

09. “Panpsychism”

10. “Merchants of Death”

11. “Don’t Do It”

Pre-orders and the first single are yet to go live, but you can view the artwork for the effort below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.