Enter Shikari sets April release date for new album

Posted by AP on 14/02/20

St. Albans, United Kingdom’s electro-rock sensation Enter Shikari will release a new album titled “Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible” on April 17th. It consists of the following songs:


02. “Crossing the Rubicon”

03. “{ The Dreamers Hotel }”

04. “Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)”

05. “modern living…”

06. “apøcaholics anonymøus (main theme in B minor)”

07. “the pressure’s on.”

08. “Reprise 3”

09. “T.I.N.A.”

10. “Elegy for Extinction”

11. “Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)”

12. “Marionettes (II. The Ascent)”

13. “satellites * *”

14. “thē kĭñg”

15. “Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangevole)”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats here, while a stream of the lead single “{ The Dreamers Hotel }” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.