All Time Low to release "Wake Up, Sunshine" in April

Posted by AP on 20/02/20

Towson, MD’s pop-punk sensation All Time Low have set April 03rd as the official release date for their new album “Wake Up, Sunshine”. The effort, which will be issued through Fueled by Ramen, consists of the following songs:

01. “Some Kind of Disaster”

02. “Sleeping in”

03. “Getaway Green”

04. “Melancholy Kaleidoscope”

05. “Trouble Is”

06. “Wake Up, Sunshine”

07. “Monsters” (feat. blackbear)

08. “Pretty Venom (Interlude)”

09. “Favorite Place” (feat. The Band Camino)

10. “Safe”

11. “January Gloom (Seasons Pt. 1)”

12. “Clumsy”

13. “Glitter & Crimson”

14. “Summer Daze (Seasons Pt. 2)”

15. “Basement Noise”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while a previously premiered music video for the lead single “Some Kind of Disaster” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX