Paradise Lost to release "Obsidian" in May

Posted by AP on 14/03/20

Halifax, United Kingdom-based death / doom metal veterans Paradise Lost will release a new album titled “Obsidian” through Nuclear Blast on May 15th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Darker Thoughts”

02. “Fall from Grace”

03. “Ghosts”

04. “The Devil Embraced”

05. “Forsaken”

06. “Serenity”

07. “Ending Days”

08. “Hope Dies Young”

09. “Ravenghast”

While further details regarding the effort are still pending, you can check out a brief teaser for the lead single “Darker Thoughts” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI